Call of Duty: Vanguard free weekend times kick off with Shipment map



A Call of Duty: Vanguard free weekend kicks off tomorrow, with one mode available from today.

In a new blog post, Activision announced that ‘Free Access’ to Vanguard’s multiplayer will run from 10:00 PT/ 13:00 ET/ 18:00 GMT local time tomorrow, November 18 to the same time on Monday, November 22. 



Source link