Call of Duty Vanguard Prestige explained

Having Call of Duty Vanguard Prestige explained may do a lot to motivate players to power through the multiplayer and Zombies mode of COD Vanguard, or certainly make clearer the process they’re going through. Prestige ranks have been a component of Call of Duty multiplayer for years now, but the nuances have been known to change and it’s always worth being very clear about what system you’re actually in. We’ll explain Prestige ranks, Season levels, and everything you need to know about the Vanguard Prestige system below.

Call of Duty Vanguard Prestige explained

Call of Duty vanguard prestige

(Image credit: Activision)

 Call of Duty Vanguard’s Prestige system is relatively simple to start off with – once you start doing anything of note in Vanguard – wins, kills, challenges, just general play – you’ll start earning experience that’s put towards your player rank. These ranks are what unlock new weapons, perks and loadout options for you to tinker with! Ranks go up to 55, numerically speaking, at which point you hit the rank of Commander and achieve Prestige Rank 1.

Source link