RB Leipzig vs PSG live stream: How to watch Champions League match online

[ad_1]

The RB Leipzig vs PSG live stream on Wednesday sees the team at the bottom of Group A host the team who are top, with the visitors keen to maintain their advantage over second place Manchester City.

RB Leipzig vs PSG channel, start time

The RB Leipzig vs PSG live stream takes place today (Wednesday, November 3).
► Time: 8 p.m. GMT /  4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT)
• U.S. — Watch on Paramount Plus or TUDN via Fubo.TV
U.K. — Watch on BT Sport
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

There will, though, be one key factor missing from the game — Lionel Messi. The Argentinian icon was substituted at half time of PSG’s  Ligue 1 victory over Lille on Friday. The club has confirmed that he “has hamstring discomfort in his left leg and knee pain following a contusion,” and will not feature. However, manager Mauricio Pochettino will be able to call upon the services of Kylian Mbappe, who is available again after suffering from an ear infection.

[ad_2]

Source link